Call or Email (888) 427-9120 info@sankosha-inc.com

Dear Sankosha Family,

As a member of the Sankosha family our thoughts and prayers are with you during the COVID-19 outbreak. These are unprecedented times during which we aim to continue our Customer First policy.

Our primary focus during this period is the health and safety of our customers, distributors and employees. As such we will be following the guidelines from the CDC as well as state and local authorities.

As our Dry Cleaning and Laundry customers are considered Essential Services we are committed to providing equipment, parts and service support throughout. Our supply chain and current inventory levels are strong and we do not anticipate any issues in being able to provide you with our products in a timely manner.

Our regional sales team, in order to practice proper social distancing, will be working from home for the time being, though they will be available on request for onsite support.

To assist you please see the Sankosha USA, Inc. directory below.

Many of our Industry’s upcoming events have been postponed or cancelled; preventing us from being able to interact personally with so many of you who make this business a worthwhile endeavor. In the meantime we humbly suggest creative ways to stay in touch with our extended family via e-mail, texts, facetime, phone calls and even the old school handwritten note.

Our strength has always been the friendships and relationships we have built over the years and in this time of need they will carry all of us through. Best wishes to everyone and don’t hesitate to contact any one of us for assistance. We are here for you.

Respectfully at your service,

Wesley Nelson
President
Sankosha USA, Inc.
847-427-9120 ext. 107
815-451-2175 cell
wnelson@sankosha-inc.com

MACHINERY SALES
info@sankosha-inc.com

Mike Tungesvick
National Sales Manager
Midwest Region Sales
612-817-4538
miket@sankosha-inc.com

Bud Bakker
Western Region Sales
224-246-2426
bbakker@sankosha-inc.com

Darren Squillace
Northeast Region Sales
224-575-3070
darren@sankosha-inc.com

Bill Odorizzi
Senior Vice President
937-369-8666
bill@sankosha-inc.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Jay Song
Service Specialist
847-427-9120 ext. 105
847-909-0782 cell
jaysong@sankosha-inc.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
sankoshaparts@gmail.com

Eric Lee
Customer Service Manager
847-427-9120 ext. 103
224-217-4073 cell
ericlee@sankosha-inc.com

Michelle Lee
Parts Specialist
847-427-9120 ext. 102
mlee@sankosha-inc.com

Cindy Smid
Shipping/Receiving
847-427-9120 ext. 101
csmid@sankosha-inc.com

Tariq Rana
Inside Sales
847-427-9120 ext. 114
tariq@sankosha-inc.com

ACCOUNTING

Takae Miyahara
Account Manager
847-427-9120 ext. 104
tmiyahara@sankosha-inc.com

Sankosha USA, Inc.
1901 Landmeier Road Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
847-427-9120 office 847-427-9634 fax 888-427-9120 toll free